On 1. of Jul 2013. The Republic of Croatia was fully admitted into the European Union. Then current hosts were the president of the Republic Ivo Josipović, president of the government Zoran Milanović, president of the parliament Josip Leko, and the foreign minister Vesna Pusić. Croatia’s capital hosted 170 foreign delegats, including presidents of the states, presidents of parliaments, presidents of governments, vice-presidents of governments, foreign ministers and other dignitaries. The gala evening took place at Klovicevi dvori, where the best Croatian delicacies were served. Our cooperation with the leading european tent manufacturer made us a reliable partner in every situation.